aveyla angora
€7.25 €6.16
  • 7338-Marshmallows
  • 7335-Chia-Pudding
  • 7298-Zuckerwatte
  • 7268-Blaubeereis
  • + 1
aveyla angora
Dieses Luxusgarn wird mit der französischen Farm gemischt angora spike und englisch merino 19 micron.Es hat einen langen Heiligenschein von angora und ganz natürlich. Dieses Garn macht jedes Kleidungsstück elegant und schick. Mischung: 70% angora 30% merinoGewicht / Länge: 25 g / 125 mNadeln: ...
€7.25 €6.16
  • 7338-Marshmallows
  • 7335-Chia-Pudding
  • 7298-Zuckerwatte
  • 7268-Blaubeereis
  • + 1
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
aveyla baby alpaca
€12.33
  • 401 - Schneeleopard
  • 402 - Blonde Flusen
  • 403 - Greige
  • 404 - Einsamer Wolf
  • + 4
aveyla baby alpaca
Weiches und kuscheliges Öko-Garn aus baby alpacaEs sind nur natürliche Farben. Das Garn ist ungefärbt und spart daher die besten Eigenschaften der Naturfasern. Es ist absolut juckfrei, ein wenig flauschig und ideal für große, stilvolle Accessoires sowie für ...
€12.33
  • 401 - Schneeleopard
  • 402 - Blonde Flusen
  • 403 - Greige
  • 404 - Einsamer Wolf
  • + 4
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
aveyla baby camel
Luxus-Öko-Garn aus ungefärbtem Material baby camel hair und Maulbeerseide. Nur bis 1 Jahr hat Kamel eine weiße Farbe von hair. Die Daune wurde sorgfältig vom Hals junger Kamele gebürstet. Und die Daune ist genauso weich wie ...
€19.15
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
aveyla baby yak
€20.08 €17.06
  • 1001-Schneeleopard
  • 1002-Mutter Erde
  • 1004-kleiner Kanarienvogel
  • 1009-Magenta-Magie
  • + 4
aveyla baby yak
Schöne Mischung aus baby yak runter und baby merino Wolle (16,5 Mikron). Yak ist berühmt für seine einzigartige Fähigkeit, Wärme zu speichern und ein angenehmes Temperaturgleichgewicht aufrechtzuerhalten. Yak Down ist auch außergewöhnlich weich cashmere und Merino 16,5 Mikron. Es macht keine Pellets ....
€20.08 €17.06
  • 1001-Schneeleopard
  • 1002-Mutter Erde
  • 1004-kleiner Kanarienvogel
  • 1009-Magenta-Magie
  • + 4
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
aveyla cashmere
€19.58
  • 300-Rio Neger
  • 301 - Stein gewaschen
  • 306 - Lavendelsalz
  • 309 - Macchia Vera
  • + 14
aveyla cashmere
Reinkammgarn Mongolian cashmere. Unglaublich weich, empfohlen auch für sehr empfindliche Haut. Je mehr Sie es tragen, desto flauschiger wird es. Es werden keine Pellets hergestellt! Für kuschelige, weiche und bequeme Kleidungsstücke. Mischung: 100% cashmere Gewicht / Länge: 50g / 110m Nadeln: 4,0 ...
€19.58
  • 300-Rio Neger
  • 301 - Stein gewaschen
  • 306 - Lavendelsalz
  • 309 - Macchia Vera
  • + 14
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
aveyla csalana
€8.61 €6.45
  • 102- Sonnenaufgang Karotte
  • 103- Kleiner Kanarienvogel
  • 104 - Goldde Kiwi
  • 105 - Macchia Vera
  • + 3
aveyla csalana
Öko-Garn aus Wolle und Ramie. Ramie gibt Stärke und Haltbarkeit. Es ist nicht anfällig für Fäulnis und resistent gegen Pilze. Der Glanz der Ramie-Faser ähnelt Seide, sie kann leicht gefärbt werden, ohne ihre Seidigkeit zu verlieren, also ...
€8.61 €6.45
  • 102- Sonnenaufgang Karotte
  • 103- Kleiner Kanarienvogel
  • 104 - Goldde Kiwi
  • 105 - Macchia Vera
  • + 3
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
aveyla silky merino
€15.58
  • 203 - Rapsfeld
  • 207 - Eau de Vetiver
  • 208 - Kiefernwald
  • 209 - Macchia Vera
  • + 18
aveyla silky merino
Weiches Vorgarn aus feinster Merinowolle und Maulbeerseide. Es ist unglaublich weich und angenehm zu tragen. Es hat einen langen Flaum aus Merinofasern, der einen seidigen Glanz zart verbirgt. Gute Wahl für ein Kleidungsstück, das Sie ...
€15.58
  • 203 - Rapsfeld
  • 207 - Eau de Vetiver
  • 208 - Kiefernwald
  • 209 - Macchia Vera
  • + 18
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
aveyla silky sock
von €9.50
  • 1300 - Vergessener Traum
  • 0100 - Livorno Lime
  • 0200 - Macchia Vera
  • 0300- Sonnenaufgang Karotte
  • + 19
aveyla silky sock
Wunderbare handgefärbte Mischung aus weicher Wolle, Maulbeerseide und Ramiefasern. Ramie gibt Stärke und Haltbarkeit. Es ist nicht anfällig für Fäulnis und resistent gegen Pilze. Seide nimmt Feuchtigkeit schnell auf und verdunstet sie von der Hautoberfläche. Dieses Garn ist ...
von €9.50
  • 1300 - Vergessener Traum
  • 0100 - Livorno Lime
  • 0200 - Macchia Vera
  • 0300- Sonnenaufgang Karotte
  • + 19
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
aveyla silky yak
€21.33
  • 2001-dunkle Wolke silver
  • 2002 alt silverZurück
  • 2003-Schneeleopard
  • 2004-Karamellpudding
aveyla silky yak
Es ist eine Luxusmischung aus feinster Yak-Daune und Maulbeerseide. Das Garn ist weich, leicht, leicht flauschig und hat einen leicht seidigen Glanz. Dieses Garn hält sich warm, wenn es kalt ist und kühlt sich in der Hitze ab. Seide absorbiert schnell und verdunstet Feuchtigkeit aus dem ...
€21.33
  • 2001-dunkle Wolke silver
  • 2002 alt silverZurück
  • 2003-Schneeleopard
  • 2004-Karamellpudding
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
aveyla silky yak mini
€12.16
  • 2002 alt silverZurück
  • 2003-Schneeleopard
  • 2004-Karamellpudding
aveyla silky yak mini
Es ist eine Luxusmischung aus feinster Yak-Daune und Maulbeerseide. Das Garn ist weich, leicht, leicht flauschig und hat einen leicht seidigen Glanz. Dieses Garn hält sich warm, wenn es kalt ist und kühlt sich in der Hitze ab. Seide absorbiert schnell und verdunstet Feuchtigkeit aus dem ...
€12.16
  • 2002 alt silverZurück
  • 2003-Schneeleopard
  • 2004-Karamellpudding
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
aveyla skyline
€9.92
  • 7333-Walk of Fame
  • 7303-Broadway
  • 7268-Ozeanboulevard
  • 7278-Moulin Rouge
  • + 1
aveyla skyline
Nachtlichter der Stadt, Sterne in der Nacht sky, funkelt in Ihrem Champagner - dieses Garn dreht sich alles darum! Luxusmischung von so fein wie cashmere 15 Mikron Merinowolle, Maulbeerseide und Lurex machen es unglaublich weich und wirklich besonders. Garn...
€9.92
  • 7333-Walk of Fame
  • 7303-Broadway
  • 7268-Ozeanboulevard
  • 7278-Moulin Rouge
  • + 1
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
aveyla super yak
€13.82 von €10.36
  • 541-athen
  • 556-verona
  • 547-Lissabon
  • 551-wien
  • + 1
aveyla super yak
Super Yak ist Weichheit und Komfort von ungefärbtem Yak. Das Garn wurde aus 2 Fäden gesponnen: dicker Faden aus natürlichem Yak und dünner Faden aus Merinowolle 16.5 Mikron. Merino ist in 16 Farben gefärbt. Dies ergibt einen Trendmelange-Effekt und einen Farbton. Der zweite Faden passt auch die Spannung an ...
€13.82 von €10.36
  • 541-athen
  • 556-verona
  • 547-Lissabon
  • 551-wien
  • + 1
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
aveyla true silk
€16.14
  • 01-Kamillenpollen
  • 04. Juli Heu
  • 07-Eau de Vetiver
  • 09-Macchia Vera
  • + 21
aveyla true silk
Weiches Rovinggarn aus reiner Maulbeerseide. Maulbeerseide wird ohne Verwendung chemischer Verbindungen verarbeitet, wodurch alle natürlichen Eigenschaften und Qualitäten der Seide erhalten bleiben. Seide ist eine physiologische Faser, deren chemische Zusammensetzung der des Menschen ähnelt. H.air, beinhaltet ...
€16.14
  • 01-Kamillenpollen
  • 04. Juli Heu
  • 07-Eau de Vetiver
  • 09-Macchia Vera
  • + 21
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
Sie haben sich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

aveyla angora
€7.31
  • 7338-marshmallows
  • 7335-chia pudding
  • 7298-candy floss
  • 7268-blueberry ice
  • + 1
aveyla angora
This luxury yarn is blended with french farm angora spike and englisch merino 19 micron.It has long halo of angora and completely natural. This yarn will make every garment elegant and chic.  Blend: 70% angora 30% merinoWeight/Length: 25 g/ 125 mNeedles:...
€7.31
  • 7338-marshmallows
  • 7335-chia pudding
  • 7298-candy floss
  • 7268-blueberry ice
  • + 1
Add to Wish List
aveyla baby alpaca
€12.59
  • 401 - Snow Leopard
  • 402 - Blonde Fluff
  • 403 - Greige
  • 404 - Lonely Wolf
  • + 4
aveyla baby alpaca
Soft and cosy eco yarn made of baby alpaca.It is just natural colors. Yarn is undyed and therefore saved best qualities of natural fibers. It is absolutely itch free, a little fluffy and ideal for big stylish accessories, as well for...
€12.59
  • 401 - Snow Leopard
  • 402 - Blonde Fluff
  • 403 - Greige
  • 404 - Lonely Wolf
  • + 4
Add to Wish List
aveyla baby camel
Luxury eco yarn made with undyed baby camel hair and mulberry silk. Only until 1 year camel has white color of hair. The down was carefully brushed from the neck of young camels. And the down is same soft as...
€19.15
Add to Wish List
aveyla baby yak
€20.08 €18.00
  • 1001-snow leopard
  • 1002-mother earth
  • 1004-little canary
  • 1006-smarad deep
  • + 8
aveyla baby yak
Beautiful blend of baby yak down and baby merino wool (16,5 micron). Yak is famous with unique abilities to retain heat, allows to maintain a comfortable temperature balance. Yak down is extraordinary soft as well as cashmere and merino 16,5 micron. It makes no pellets....
€20.08 €18.00
  • 1001-snow leopard
  • 1002-mother earth
  • 1004-little canary
  • 1006-smarad deep
  • + 8
Add to Wish List
aveyla cashmere
€19.45
  • 300-Rio Negro
  • 301 - Stone Washed
  • 306 - Lavender Salt
  • 309 - Macchia Vera
  • + 14
aveyla cashmere
Pure worsted Mongolian cashmere. Incredibly soft, recommended also for very sensitive skin. As more you wear it as more fluffy it becomes.It make no pellets! For cosy, soft and comfortable garments. Blend: 100% cashmere Weight/ Length: 50g/ 110m Needles: 4,0...
€19.45
  • 300-Rio Negro
  • 301 - Stone Washed
  • 306 - Lavender Salt
  • 309 - Macchia Vera
  • + 14
Add to Wish List
aveyla csalana
from €7.77
  • 100-Forgotten Dream
  • 101-Strawberry Field
  • 102- Sunrise Carrot
  • 103- Little Canary
  • + 8
aveyla csalana
Eco yarn made with wool and ramie. Ramie gives strength and durability. It is not susceptible to a rot and resistant to fungi. The shine of Ramie fiber resembles silk, it can easily be dyed without losing its silkiness, so...
from €7.77
  • 100-Forgotten Dream
  • 101-Strawberry Field
  • 102- Sunrise Carrot
  • 103- Little Canary
  • + 8
Add to Wish List
aveyla silky merino
€15.55
  • 203- Rapeseed Field
  • 207- Eau de Vetiver
  • 208- Pine Forest
  • 209- Macchia Vera
  • + 18
aveyla silky merino
Soft roving yarn made with finest merino wool and mulberry silk. It is incredibly soft and comfortable to wear. It has a long fluff of merino fibers which delicately hides a silky shine. Great choice for a garments which you...
€15.55
  • 203- Rapeseed Field
  • 207- Eau de Vetiver
  • 208- Pine Forest
  • 209- Macchia Vera
  • + 18
Add to Wish List
aveyla silky sock
from €9.50
  • 1300- Forgotten Dream
  • 0100- Livorno Lime
  • 0200- Macchia Vera
  • 0300- Sunrise Carrot
  • + 12
aveyla silky sock
Wonderful hand dyed blend of soft wool, mulberry silk and ramie fibers. Ramie gives strength and durability. It is not susceptible to rot and resistant to fungi. Silk quickly absorbs and evaporates moisture from the surface of the skin. This yarn is...
from €9.50
  • 1300- Forgotten Dream
  • 0100- Livorno Lime
  • 0200- Macchia Vera
  • 0300- Sunrise Carrot
  • + 12
Add to Wish List
aveyla silky yak
€21.43
  • 2001-dark cloud silver
  • 2002-old silverback
  • 2003-snow leopard
  • 2004-caramel pudding
aveyla silky yak
It is a luxury blend made with finest yak down and mulberry silk. The yarn is soft, light, slightly fluffy, has a light silky shine. This yarn keeping warm when it is cold and cooling in the heat. Silk quickly absorbs and evaporates moisture from the...
€21.43
  • 2001-dark cloud silver
  • 2002-old silverback
  • 2003-snow leopard
  • 2004-caramel pudding
Add to Wish List
aveyla silky yak mini
€11.97
  • 2002-old silverback
  • 2003-snow leopard
  • 2004-caramel pudding
aveyla silky yak mini
It is a luxury blend made with finest yak down and mulberry silk. The yarn is soft, light, slightly fluffy, has a light silky shine. This yarn keeping warm when it is cold and cooling in the heat. Silk quickly absorbs and evaporates moisture from the...
€11.97
  • 2002-old silverback
  • 2003-snow leopard
  • 2004-caramel pudding
Add to Wish List
aveyla skyline
€9.92
  • 7333-walk of fame
  • 7303-broadway
  • 7268-ocean boulevard
  • 7278-moulin rouge
  • + 1
aveyla skyline
Night city lights, stars in the night sky, sparkles in your champagne - this yarn is all about that! Luxury blend from as fine as cashmere 15 micron merino wool, mulberry silk and lurex makes it incredibly soft and really special. Yarn...
€9.92
  • 7333-walk of fame
  • 7303-broadway
  • 7268-ocean boulevard
  • 7278-moulin rouge
  • + 1
Add to Wish List
aveyla super yak
€13.82 €10.50
  • 540-florence
  • 541-athen
  • 545-budapest
  • 543-rome
  • + 12
aveyla super yak
Super Yak is softness and comfort of undyed yak.The yarn was spun from 2 threads: thick thread of natural yak down and thin thread of merino 16.5 microns. Merino is dyed in 16 colors. This gives a trend melange effect and color shade.The second thread also adjusts the tension...
€13.82 €10.50
  • 540-florence
  • 541-athen
  • 545-budapest
  • 543-rome
  • + 12
Add to Wish List
aveyla true silk
€16.14
  • 01-Chamomile Pollen
  • 04-July Hay
  • 07-Eau de Vetiver
  • 09-Macchia Vera
  • + 21
aveyla true silk
Soft roving yarn made with pure mulberry silk.Mulberry silk is processed without the use of chemical compounds, which allows to preserve all the natural properties and qualities of silk.Silk is a physiological fiber, similar in chemical composition to human hair, includes...
€16.14
  • 01-Chamomile Pollen
  • 04-July Hay
  • 07-Eau de Vetiver
  • 09-Macchia Vera
  • + 21
Add to Wish List
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered