knit pro zing Комплект SP 40 см
Данный комплект превышает допустимые размеры почтовой пересылки. Если вы заказываете этот набор в страну, не входящую в ЕС, выберите доставку DHL при оформлении заказа. В набор входят разноцветные одноострые иглы из анодированного алюминия длиной 40 см размеров 2,5/3,0/3,5/...
€39.28
в список желаний
knit pro symfonie Комплект SP 30 см
Набор из 8 шт.airs красочные иглы с одинарным острием из клееного дерева. Длина 30 см. Размеры 3,5 / 4,0 / 4,5 / 5,0 / 5,5 / 6,0 / 7,0 / 8,0 мм. Текстильный жесткий футляр. Срок доставки: 5-8 дней.
€86.76
в список желаний
закончилось
в список желаний
knit pro nova cubics Комплект SP 35 см
Nova Cubics Иглы сочетают в себе прочность и безупречную отделку латуни с идеальной прямоугольной формой. Квадратная форма обеспечивает комфорт рукам и равномерное формирование стежка. В наборе 8 шт.airs спиц одинарных 35 см ш. 3,5 / 4,0 / 4,5 / 5,0 / 5,5 / ...
€69.96
в список желаний
knit pro zing Комплект SP 35 см
В набор входят разноцветные одинарные иглы из анодированного алюминия длиной 35 см размером 2,5 / 3,0 / 3,5 / 4,0 / 4,5 / 5,0 / 5,5 / 6,0 мм каждого размера. в другом цвете. Размеры лазерной печати на всех иглах. Доставка: 5-8 дней.
€39.28
в список желаний
knit pro zing Комплект SP 30 см
В набор входят разноцветные одинарные иглы из анодированного алюминия длиной 30 см размером 2,5 / 3,0 / 3,5 / 4,0 / 4,5 / 5,0 / 5,5 / 6,0 мм каждого размера. в другом цвете. Размеры лазерной печати на всех иглах. Доставка: 5-8 дней.
€39.28
в список желаний
knit pro zing Комплект SP 25 см
В набор входят разноцветные одинарные иглы из анодированного алюминия длиной 25 см размером 2,5 / 3,0 / 3,5 / 4,0 / 4,5 / 5,0 / 5,5 / 6,0 мм каждого размера. в другом цвете. Размеры лазерной печати на всех иглах. Доставка: 5-8 дней.
€39.28
в список желаний
knit pro symfonie Комплект SP 35 см
Набор из 8 шт.airs красочные иглы с одинарным острием из клееного дерева. Длина 35 см. Размеры 3,5 / 4,0 / 4,5 / 5,0 / 5,5 / 6,0 / 7,0 / 8,0 мм. Текстильный жесткий футляр. Срок доставки: 5-8 дней.
€98.74
в список желаний
knit pro symfonie Комплект SP 25 см
Набор из 8 шт.airs красочные иглы с одинарным острием из клееного дерева. Длина 25 см. Размеры 3,5 / 4,0 / 4,5 / 5,0 / 5,5 / 6,0 / 7,0 / 8,0 мм. Текстильный жесткий футляр. Срок доставки: 5-8 дней.
€74.58
в список желаний
Вы успешно подписаны!
Этот адрес электронной почты был зарегистрирован

knit pro zing SP 40 cm set
Set contains multi-colored anodized aluminium single pointed needles 40 cm long in sizes 2,5/ 3,0/ 3,5/ 4,0/ 4,5/ 5,0/ 5,5/ 6,0 mm, each size in different color. Laser printed sizes on all needles. Shipping: 5-8 days.
€39.08 €33.95
Add to Wish List
knit pro zing SP 35 cm set
Set contains multi-colored anodized aluminium single pointed needles 35 cm long in sizes 2,5/ 3,0/ 3,5/ 4,0/ 4,5/ 5,0/ 5,5/ 6,0 mm, each size in different color. Laser printed sizes on all needles. Shipping: 5-8 days.
€39.08 €33.95
Add to Wish List
knit pro zing SP 30 cm set
Set contains multi-colored anodized aluminium single pointed needles 30 cm long in sizes 2,5/ 3,0/ 3,5/ 4,0/ 4,5/ 5,0/ 5,5/ 6,0 mm, each size in different color. Laser printed sizes on all needles. Shipping: 5-8 days.
€39.08 €33.95
Add to Wish List
knit pro zing SP 25 cm set
Set contains multi-colored anodized aluminium single pointed needles 25 cm long in sizes 2,5/ 3,0/ 3,5/ 4,0/ 4,5/ 5,0/ 5,5/ 6,0 mm, each size in different color. Laser printed sizes on all needles. Shipping: 5-8 days.
€39.08 €33.95
Add to Wish List
knit pro symfonie SP 35 cm set
Set of 8 pairs colorful single pointed needles from laminated wood. Length 35 cm sizes 3,5/4,0/4,5/5,0/5,5/6,0/7,0/8,0 mm. Textile hard case. Delivery time: 5-8 days.
€98.19 €85.38
Add to Wish List
knit pro symfonie SP 30 cm set
Set of 8 pairs colorful single pointed needles from laminated wood. Length 30 cm sizes 3,5/4,0/4,5/5,0/5,5/6,0/7,0/8,0 mm. Textile hard case. Delivery time: 5-8 days.
€86.30 €75.01
Add to Wish List
knit pro symfonie SP 25 cm set
Set of 8 pairs colorful single pointed needles from laminated wood. Length 25 cm sizes 3,5/4,0/4,5/5,0/5,5/6,0/7,0/8,0 mm. Textile hard case. Delivery time: 5-8 days.
€74.33 €64.61
Add to Wish List
knit pro royale SP 35 cm set
Royale needles combine the warmth of the wood and the sharp, tenacious metal tips. The set contains 8 pairs of single pointed needles 35 cm long 3,5/ 4,0/4,5/5,0/5,5/6,0/7,0/8,0 mm, each pair has different color.Textile case. Shipping: 5-8 days.
€106.51 €92.62
Add to Wish List
knit pro royale SP 30 cm set
Royale needles combine the warmth of the wood and the sharp, tenacious metal tips. The set contains 8 pairs of single pointed needles 30 cm long 3,5/ 4,0/4,5/5,0/5,5/6,0/7,0/8,0 mm, each pair has different color.Textile case. Shipping: 5-8 days.
€93.18 €81.02
Add to Wish List
knit pro royale SP 25 cm set
Royale needles combine the warmth of the wood and the sharp, tenacious metal tips. The set contains 8 pairs of single pointed needles 25 cm long 3,5/ 4,0/4,5/5,0/5,5/6,0/7,0/8,0 mm, each pair has different color.Textile case. Shipping: 5-8 days.
€81.01 €70.45
Add to Wish List
knit pro nova cubics SP 35 cm set
Nova Cubics needles combine the strength and flawless finish of brass and the perfect cuboids shape. Square shape provides comfort to the hands and yields uniform stitch formation.Set contains 8 pairs of single pointed needles 35 cm sizes 3,5/ 4,0/ 4,5/ 5,0/ 5,5/...
€69.96 €60.46
Add to Wish List
knit pro nova cubics SP 30 cm set
Nova Cubics needles combine the strength and flawless finish of brass and the perfect cuboids shape. Square shape provides comfort to the hands and yields uniform stitch formation.Set contains 8 pairs of single pointed needles 30 cm sizes 3,5/ 4,0/ 4,5/ 5,0/ 5,5/...
€67.02 €58.03
Add to Wish List
knit pro nova cubics SP 25 cm set
Nova Cubics needles combine the strength and flawless finish of brass and the perfect cuboids shape. Square shape provides comfort to the hands and yields uniform stitch formation.Set contains 8 pairs of single pointed needles 25 cm sizes 3,5/ 4,0/ 4,5/ 5,0/ 5,5/ 6,0/...
€64.50 €55.84
Add to Wish List
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered