Rowan Kidsilk Dunst
ab 8.75€
  • 580-Gnade
  • 582-Trance
  • 589-majestätisch
  • 590-Perle
  • + 35
Rowan Kidsilk Dunst
Kidsilk Haze ist ein wunderschönes und vielseitiges Garn aus einer Mischung von 70% Super Kid Mohair und 30% Seide. Es kann mit einer Vielzahl von Nadelgrößen verwendet werden, um verschiedene Effekte und Stile zu erzielen, und ist besonders bekannt ...
ab 8.75€
  • 580-Gnade
  • 582-Trance
  • 589-majestätisch
  • 590-Perle
  • + 35
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
Rowan Superfine Merino 4ply
5.25€
  • 261-polig
  • 262-Creme
  • 263-Flieder
  • 264-Himmel
  • + 13
Rowan Superfine Merino 4ply
Eine 100% Wolle aus hochwertigem, extra feinem Merino, die ein unglaublich weiches und glattes Finish ergibt. Merino hat eine natürliche elastische Qualität, die beim Tragen freie Bewegung ermöglicht. Es ist auch "atmungsaktiv", was bedeutet, dass es die Wärme fördert, wenn ...
5.25€
  • 261-polig
  • 262-Creme
  • 263-Flieder
  • 264-Himmel
  • + 13
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
rowan brushed fleece
8.82€
  • 258-hohl
  • 266-Heidekraut
  • 265-Moos
  • 261-den
  • + 5
rowan brushed fleece
Brushed Fleece ist ein super weiches und voluminöses Garn. Es ist eine Mischung aus merino extra fine und baby alpaca. Das Garn ist leicht zu stricken, angenehm zu tragen, warm und leicht. Ball von 50 g Volumen sieht aus wie 100 g ....
8.82€
  • 258-hohl
  • 266-Heidekraut
  • 265-Moos
  • 261-den
  • + 5
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
Ebereschen-Baumwollglanz
5.84€
  • 375-Harebell
  • 376-Petersilie
  • 382-Hollyhook
  • 384-Chicorée
Ebereschen-Baumwollglanz
Cotton Lustre ist eine amazing Mischung aus Baumwolle, Modal und Leinen. Unglaublich weich, seidig und fließend. Modal ist eine Faser aus Buche ohne Chemikalien. Es gibt der Wolle Verschleißfestigkeit. Das Garn elektrisiert nicht und macht keine Falten. Sehr angenehm zu tragen. Mischung: 10% Leinen, 55% Baumwolle, 35% ...
5.84€
  • 375-Harebell
  • 376-Petersilie
  • 382-Hollyhook
  • 384-Chicorée
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
rowan felted tweed
7.52€
  • 00145-Melassesirup
  • 00157-Kamel
  • 00165-Geröll
  • 00170-Seefahrer
  • + 30
rowan felted tweed
Filz-Tweed ist eine wunderschöne Mischung aus 50% Merinowolle, 25% Alpaka und 25% Viskose. Das Garn hat einen schönen Tweed-Effekt, perfekt für fairInseln, Streifen und andere Farben arbeiten und ist die offensichtliche Wahl für Winterprojekte. * Bitte beachten Sie, dass ...
7.52€
  • 00145-Melassesirup
  • 00157-Kamel
  • 00165-Geröll
  • 00170-Seefahrer
  • + 30
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
Ebereschen-Alpaka-Farbe
11.51€
  • 143-Topas
  • 141-Amethyst
  • 147-kostbar
  • 149-violett
  • + 4
Ebereschen-Alpaka-Farbe
Rowan's Alpaca Colour ist das süßeste baby alpaca. Jede Farbe dieses Garns ist eine Mischung aus zarten Farbtönen. Farbe ändert es langsam. Es ist perfekt zum Stricken von Texturmustern. Mischung: baby alpaca 100% Länge / Gewicht: 120 m / 50 gNadeln: 4 mm. Spannung: 22 st. x ...
11.51€
  • 143-Topas
  • 141-Amethyst
  • 147-kostbar
  • 149-violett
  • + 4
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
rowan thick'n'thin
6.51€ 5.35€
  • 966-Speckstein
  • 968-Dolomit
  • 964-Marmor
rowan thick'n'thin
Thick 'n' Thin ist ein schickes Garn mit Flumme-Effekt: Der Faden ist die ganze Zeit dünn und dick. Das verleiht Strickwaren einen besonderen Look. Aus Merinowolle. Ideal für Winterkleidung und Accessoires. Mischung: 100% MerinoSaison: Herbst-WinterGewicht / Länge: 50 g / 50 m.Nadeln: 9 mm. Versand:...
6.51€ 5.35€
  • 966-Speckstein
  • 968-Dolomit
  • 964-Marmor
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
-54%
Ausverkauft
Eberesche Panama
5.50€ 2.50€
  • 318-erröten
  • 323-Kornblume
  • 326-Delphinium
Eberesche Panama
Wunderbare Mischung aus Baumwolle, Leinen und Viskose. In Strickwaren ist fließend, weich und sehr bequem. Behält seine Form und hat einen sanften Glanz. Erzeugt mit seiner Struktur einen "Tweed" -Effekt. Mischung: Leinen 12%, Baumwolle 33%, Viskose 55% Jahreszeit: Frühling-Sommer Gewicht / Länge: 50 g / 135 m. Nadeln: 3.25 ...
5.50€ 2.50€
  • 318-erröten
  • 323-Kornblume
  • 326-Delphinium
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
rowan fine art
16.39€
  • 301-Serin
  • 310-Ahorn
  • 313-Eibe
  • 006-Eber
  • + 3
rowan fine art
Rowan Fine Art ist ein Luxusgarn für Socken, das auch für Schals und Accessoires verwendet werden kann. Die Mischung aus Merinowolle, Kid Mohair, Maulbeerseide und Polyamid machen es für Socken geeignet und haltbar. Mischung: 45% Merino, 20% Kid Mohair, ...
16.39€
  • 301-Serin
  • 310-Ahorn
  • 313-Eibe
  • 006-Eber
  • + 3
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
rowan fazed tweed
6.93€
  • 01-Ahorn
  • 11-Holunder
  • 09-Eiche
  • 07-Holly
rowan fazed tweed
Fazed Tweed ist ein schickes Garn aus Wolle und Alpaka. Der Wollfaden ist mit einer Alpaka-Polyamid-Schnur geflochten. Einfach mit 6 mm Nadeln zu stricken. Mischung: 72% Wolle, 22% Alpaka, 6% Polyamid. Saison: Herbst-WinterGewicht / Länge: 50 g / 70 m. Nadeln: 6 mm Versand: 1-3 Tage.
6.93€
  • 01-Ahorn
  • 11-Holunder
  • 09-Eiche
  • 07-Holly
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
rowan chenille
5.00€
  • 757 Sturm
  • 754-Rinde
  • 756-Stahl
  • 761-cardianl
  • + 1
rowan chenille
Rowan Chenille ist Samtgarn aus 100% Baumwolle. Sieht gut aus in einfachen Strickwaren und auch in Zöpfen! Es ist ideal zum Stricken von mehrfarbigen Mustern zusammen mit anderen Grundtypen von Rowan Garn. Mischung: Baumwolle 100% Jahreszeit: Herbst-WinterLänge / Gewicht: 110 m / 50 g. Spannung: ...
5.00€
  • 757 Sturm
  • 754-Rinde
  • 756-Stahl
  • 761-cardianl
  • + 1
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
rowan fine lace
7.64€
  • 00920-Cameo
  • 00921-Antik
  • 00922-Spinnennetz
  • 00923 retro
  • + 13
rowan fine lace
Ein wunderschönes, luxuriöses Garn aus einer Mischung aus 80% Baby-Suri-Alpaka und 20% feiner Merinowolle. Perfekt für zarte handgestrickte und gehäkelte Spitzen für alle Jahreszeiten. Fine Lace fühlt sich weich und angenehm an und ist perfekt ...
7.64€
  • 00920-Cameo
  • 00921-Antik
  • 00922-Spinnennetz
  • 00923 retro
  • + 13
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
rowan mohair haze
9.52€ 8.28€
  • 521-Baby
  • 526-Umarmung
  • 532-wahr
  • 524-Umarmung
  • + 1
rowan mohair haze
Rowan Mohair Haze Garn ist ein vielseitiges Garn für viele Projekte im Premium-Segment. Es ist überraschend weich und flauschig, warm und leicht. Mischung: 30% merino extra fine, 70% Super Kid MohairJahreszeit: Herbst-WinterGewicht / Länge: 25 g / 102 m. Spannung: 28 M. x 36 ...
9.52€ 8.28€
  • 521-Baby
  • 526-Umarmung
  • 532-wahr
  • 524-Umarmung
  • + 1
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
rowan tweed purelife revive
3.99€
  • 464-Granit
  • 479-Perle
  • 481-Schiefer
rowan tweed purelife revive
Tweed Purelife Revive ist eine Mischung aus recycelter Baumwolle, Seide und Viskose mit Tweed- und rustikalem Effekt. Mischung: 36% recycelte Baumwolle, 36% recycelte Seide, 28% recycelte Viskose Jahreszeit: Frühling-Sommer Gewicht / Länge: 50 g / 125 m. Nadeln: 4 mm. Versand: 1-3 Tage.
3.99€
  • 464-Granit
  • 479-Perle
  • 481-Schiefer
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
Eberesche Lima
7.98€
  • 899-Damast
  • 901-violett
  • 884-cusco
Eberesche Lima
Rowan Lima ist unglaublich sanft und zwar leicht, aber beim Stricken entsteht eine gute Spannung, wodurch ein perfektes Farbbild und ein Muster aus Schleifen entstehen. Es besteht aus dem weichsten baby alpaca und Merinowolle, in einer Kette gewebt. ...
7.98€
  • 899-Damast
  • 901-violett
  • 884-cusco
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
rowan cosy merino
12.56€
  • 1-Makrone
  • 2-Karamell
  • 3-Mauvemist
  • 4-Wolke
  • + 2
rowan cosy merino
Dieses Boucle-Garn erzeugt selbst schöne strukturierte Stiche. Diese Luxuswolle wird mit gemischt Cashmere und Yak machen es zu einer fantastischen Wahl für Ihre Winteraccessoires. Nicht nur das Garn ist wunderschön weich, die natürlichen Eigenschaften von Yak und Cashmere bieten weniger ...
12.56€
  • 1-Makrone
  • 2-Karamell
  • 3-Mauvemist
  • 4-Wolke
  • + 2
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
rowan cocoon
ab 10.94€
  • 802-alpin
  • 803-Geröll
  • 806-Frost
  • 818-Steinbruchfliese
  • + 20
rowan cocoon
Dieses wunderbar weiche, umherziehende britische Garn ist der Traum eines Designers. Die Mischung aus 80% Merinowolle und 20% Kid Mohair erzeugt wunderschöne strukturierte Stiche und Kabelstiche sowie schöne Streifen- und Mustereffekte. Ideal zum Erwärmen von Winterprojekten. Mischung: 80% Wolle ...
ab 10.94€
  • 802-alpin
  • 803-Geröll
  • 806-Frost
  • 818-Steinbruchfliese
  • + 20
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
rowan finest
7.52€
  • 063-Glückseligkeit
  • 069-Sterne-
  • 070-Freude
rowan finest
Rowan Finest ist eine Mischung aus feinster Merinowolle, cashmere und königliches Alpaka. Es fühlt sich weich an und ist angenehm zu tragen. Dieses Garn ist perfekt für jede Art von Strickmuster. Mischung: cashmere 20%, Merino 50%, Alpaka 30% Jahreszeit: Herbst-Winter Gewicht / Länge: 25 g / ...
7.52€
  • 063-Glückseligkeit
  • 069-Sterne-
  • 070-Freude
ZUR WUNSCHLISTE HINZUFÜGEN
Sie haben sich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

rowan kidsilk haze
from €8.75
  • 580-grace
  • 582-trance
  • 589-majestic
  • 590-pearl
  • + 35
rowan kidsilk haze
Kidsilk Haze is a beautiful and versatile yarn made from a blend of 70% super kid mohair and 30% silk. It can be used with a variety of needle sizes to create different effects and styles, and is particularly known...
from €8.75
  • 580-grace
  • 582-trance
  • 589-majestic
  • 590-pearl
  • + 35
Add to Wish List
rowan superfine merino 4ply
€5.25
  • 261-polar
  • 262-cream
  • 263-lilac
  • 264-sky
  • + 13
rowan superfine merino 4ply
An 100% wool made with high quality extra fine merino, which gives an incredibly soft and smooth finish. Merino has a natural elastic quality, which allows free movement when being worn. It is also 'breathable', meaning it promotes warmth when...
€5.25
  • 261-polar
  • 262-cream
  • 263-lilac
  • 264-sky
  • + 13
Add to Wish List
rowan brushed fleece
€8.82
  • 258-hollow
  • 266-heather
  • 265-moss
  • 261-den
  • + 5
rowan brushed fleece
Brushed Fleece is a super soft and voluminous yarn. It is a blend of merino extra fine and baby alpaca. The yarn is easy to knit, comfortable to wear, warm and light. Ball of 50 g by volume looks as like as 100 g....
€8.82
  • 258-hollow
  • 266-heather
  • 265-moss
  • 261-den
  • + 5
Add to Wish List
rowan cotton lustre
€5.84
  • 375-harebell
  • 376-parsley
  • 382-hollyhook
  • 384-chicory
rowan cotton lustre
Cotton Lustre is an amazing blend of cotton, modal and linen. Incredibly soft, silky and flowing.Modal is a fiber made of beech without chemicals. It gives to the wool wear resistance. The yarn does not electrify and makes no crease. Very comfortable to wear.   Blend: 10% linen, 55% cotton, 35%...
€5.84
  • 375-harebell
  • 376-parsley
  • 382-hollyhook
  • 384-chicory
Add to Wish List
rowan felted tweed
€7.52
  • 00145-treacle
  • 00157-camel
  • 00165-scree
  • 00170-seafarer
  • + 30
rowan felted tweed
Felted Tweed is a beautiful blend of 50% merino wool, 25% alpaca and 25% viscose.  The yarn has a beautiful tweed effect, perfect for fairisles, striping and other color work and is the obvious choice for winter projects.  *Please note, this...
€7.52
  • 00145-treacle
  • 00157-camel
  • 00165-scree
  • 00170-seafarer
  • + 30
Add to Wish List
rowan alpaca colour
€11.51
  • 143-topaz
  • 141-amethyst
  • 147-precious
  • 149-violet
  • + 4
rowan alpaca colour
Rowan's Alpaca Colour is the sweetest baby alpaca. Each color of this yarn is a mixture of delicate shades. Color changes it slowly. It is perfect for knitting texture patterns. Blend: baby alpaca 100%Length/ weight: 120 m/ 50 gNeedles: 4 mm.Tension: 22 st. x...
€11.51
  • 143-topaz
  • 141-amethyst
  • 147-precious
  • 149-violet
  • + 4
Add to Wish List
rowan thick'n'thin
€6.51 €5.35
  • 966-soapstone
  • 968-dolomite
  • 964-marble
rowan thick'n'thin
Thick 'n' Thin is a fancy yarn with flumme effect: the thread is thin and thick all along. That gives a special look to knitwear. Made of merino wool. Ideal for winter clothes and accessories. Blend: 100% merinoSeason: Autumn-WinterWeight/ length: 50 g/ 50 m.Needles: 9 mm. Shipping:...
€6.51 €5.35
  • 966-soapstone
  • 968-dolomite
  • 964-marble
Add to Wish List
-54%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
rowan panama
€5.50 €2.50
  • 318-blush
  • 323-cornflower
  • 326-delphinium
rowan panama
Wonderful blend from cotton, linen and viscose. In knitwear is flowing, soft and very comfortable. Keeps its shape and has a gentle sheen. Creates a "tweed" effect with its structure. Blend: linen 12%, cotton 33%, viscose 55% Season: Spring-Summer Weight/ length: 50g/ 135 m. Needles: 3.25...
€5.50 €2.50
  • 318-blush
  • 323-cornflower
  • 326-delphinium
Add to Wish List
rowan fine art
€16.39
  • 301-serin
  • 310-maple
  • 313-yew
  • 006-boar
  • + 3
rowan fine art
Rowan Fine Art is a luxury yarn for socks, which can be used for shawls and accessories as well. The blend of merino wool, kid mohair, mulberry silk and polyamide makes it suitable and durable for socks. Blend: 45% merino, 20% kid mohair,...
€16.39
  • 301-serin
  • 310-maple
  • 313-yew
  • 006-boar
  • + 3
Add to Wish List
rowan fazed tweed
€6.93
  • 01-maple
  • 11-elderberry
  • 09-oak
  • 07-holly
rowan fazed tweed
Fazed Tweed is a fancy yarn made of wool and alpaca. The wool thread  is braided with an alpaca-polyamide cord. Easy to knit with 6 mm needles. Blend: 72% wool, 22% alpaca, 6% polyamide.Season: Autumn-WinterWeight/ length: 50 g/ 70 m.Needles: 6 mm Shipping: 1-3 days.
€6.93
  • 01-maple
  • 11-elderberry
  • 09-oak
  • 07-holly
Add to Wish List
rowan chenille
€5.00
  • 757-storm
  • 754-bark
  • 756-steel
  • 761-cardianl
  • + 1
rowan chenille
Rowan Chenille is velvet yarn made of 100% cotton. Looks great in simple knits and in braids as well! It is ideal for knitting multicolored patterns along with other basic types of Rowan yarn.  Blend: cotton 100%Season: Fall-WinterLength/ weight: 110 m/ 50 g.Tension:...
€5.00
  • 757-storm
  • 754-bark
  • 756-steel
  • 761-cardianl
  • + 1
Add to Wish List
rowan fine lace
€7.64
  • 00920-cameo
  • 00921-antique
  • 00922-cobweb
  • 00923-retro
  • + 13
rowan fine lace
A gorgeous, luxurious yarn made of a blend of 80% baby suri alpaca and 20% fine merino wool. Perfect for creating delicate hand knitted and crochet lace for all seasons. Soft and comforting to the touch, Fine Lace is perfect...
€7.64
  • 00920-cameo
  • 00921-antique
  • 00922-cobweb
  • 00923-retro
  • + 13
Add to Wish List
rowan mohair haze
€9.52 €8.28
  • 521-baby
  • 526-embrace
  • 532-true
  • 524-hug
  • + 1
rowan mohair haze
Rowan Mohair Haze yarn is a versatile yarn for many premium segment projects. It is surprisingly soft and fluffy, warm and light.  Blend: 30% merino extra fine, 70% super kid mohairSeason: Fall-WinterWeight/ length: 25 g/ 102 m.Tension: 28 sts x 36...
€9.52 €8.28
  • 521-baby
  • 526-embrace
  • 532-true
  • 524-hug
  • + 1
Add to Wish List
rowan tweed purelife revive
€3.99
  • 464-granite
  • 479-pearl
  • 481-shale
rowan tweed purelife revive
Tweed Purelife Revive is a mix of recycled cotton, silk and viscose, with a tweed and rustic effect. Blend: 36% recycled cotton, 36% recycled silk, 28% recycled viscose Season: Spring-Summer Weight/ length: 50 g/ 125 m. Needles: 4 mm. Shipping: 1-3 days.
€3.99
  • 464-granite
  • 479-pearl
  • 481-shale
Add to Wish List
rowan lima
€7.98
  • 899-damask
  • 901-violet
  • 884-cusco
rowan lima
Rowan Lima is incredibly gentle and though light, but while knitting provides a good tension, thereby creating a perfect image of color and a pattern of loops. It consists of the softest baby alpaca and merino wool, woven in a chain.  ...
€7.98
  • 899-damask
  • 901-violet
  • 884-cusco
Add to Wish List
rowan cosy merino
€12.56
  • 1-macaroon
  • 2-caramel
  • 3-mauvemist
  • 4-cloud
  • + 2
rowan cosy merino
This boucle yarn creates itself nice textured stitches. This luxury wool is blended with Cashmere and Yak making it a fantastic choice for your winter accessories.Not only is the yarn beautifully soft, the natural qualities of Yak and Cashmere offer less...
€12.56
  • 1-macaroon
  • 2-caramel
  • 3-mauvemist
  • 4-cloud
  • + 2
Add to Wish List
rowan cocoon
from €10.94
  • 802-alpine
  • 803-scree
  • 806-frost
  • 818-quarry tile
  • + 20
rowan cocoon
This wonderfully soft, roving British yarn is a designer's dream. Blend of 80% merino wool and 20% kid mohair, it creates beautiful textured and cable stitches and lovely striping and pattern effects. Ideal for warming winter projects. Blend: 80% Wool...
from €10.94
  • 802-alpine
  • 803-scree
  • 806-frost
  • 818-quarry tile
  • + 20
Add to Wish List
rowan finest
€7.52
  • 063-bliss
  • 069-star
  • 070-glee
rowan finest
Rowan Finest is a blend of finest merino wool, cashmere and royal alpaca. It is soft to touch and comfortable to wear. This yarn is perfect for every kind of pattern knitwear.  Blend: cashmere 20%, merino 50%, alpaca 30% Season: Fall-Winter Weight/ length: 25 g/...
€7.52
  • 063-bliss
  • 069-star
  • 070-glee
Add to Wish List
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered