cardiff cashmere classiques
€12.56 €11.30
  • 501 Neige
  • 623 Candido
  • 509 Lait
  • 511 Marron
  • + 54
cardiff cashmere classiques
Mongol pur cashmere. Il est léger, doux et très agréable à porter sur la peau. Il donne une thermorégulation et il a un toucher très doux. Fil de laine lavé et foulonné. Le traitement sur le vêtement fini n'est pas nécessaire car le fil était ...
€12.56 €11.30
  • 501 Neige
  • 623 Candido
  • 509 Lait
  • 511 Marron
  • + 54
AJOUTER À LA LISTE D’ENVIES
cardiff cashmere brushmere
€13.02 €11.71
  • 101 Blanc
  • Crème 102
  • 103 Marron
  • 104 Pomice
  • + 7
cardiff cashmere brushmere
Mongol pur cashmere en fil moelleux et élégant. Fil brossé plein. Le traitement sur le vêtement fini n'est pas nécessaire car le fil a été lavé après la production. Pour une tension normale, utilisez les aiguilles de 6,0 ou 6,5 mm, pour les vêtements en dentelle de 10.0 ...
€13.02 €11.71
  • 101 Blanc
  • Crème 102
  • 103 Marron
  • 104 Pomice
  • + 7
AJOUTER À LA LISTE D’ENVIES
cardiff cammello
Cammello est un nouveau fil doux et chaud de Cardiff famille. Fil de laine naturel non teint, lavé et foulonné. Le traitement sur le vêtement fini n'est pas nécessaire. Mélange: 100% chameau hairPoids / Longueur: 25g / 125m Aiguilles: 3,5-4,5 mm Livraison: 1-3 jours
€6.30
AJOUTER À LA LISTE D’ENVIES
cardiff cashmere brushlight
€13.02
  • 101-blanc
  • 102-argent
  • 103-marron
  • 104-pierre ponce
  • + 6
cardiff cashmere brushlight
Il aimezingly doux mongol brossé cashmere sur une fine base de fil soyeux. Le fil a déjà subi un délicat lavage en écheveau, il n'est pas nécessaire de traiter le vêtement fini. Disponible en 9 teintes magnifiques. Mélange: 82% cashmere 18% soie Poids / Longueur: 25g / ...
€13.02
  • 101-blanc
  • 102-argent
  • 103-marron
  • 104-pierre ponce
  • + 6
AJOUTER À LA LISTE D’ENVIES
cardiff cashmere silka
€13.02 €9.76
  • 01 Candido
  • 02 Noa Noa
  • 03 Richo
  • 04 Achille
  • + 8
cardiff cashmere silka
Delightmélange plein de peigné cashmere et soie de mûrier. Il est absolument agréable au toucher et se sent comme une seconde peau.Le traitement sur vêtement fini n'est pas nécessaire, le fil a été lavé après fabrication. Disponible en 12 couleurs élégantes. Mélange: 70% cashmere 30% ...
€13.02 €9.76
  • 01 Candido
  • 02 Noa Noa
  • 03 Richo
  • 04 Achille
  • + 8
AJOUTER À LA LISTE D’ENVIES
cardiff set ball
€9.16
  • 01-candido
  • 05-noir
  • 06-cabane
  • Séries 07-impero
  • + 1
cardiff set ball
Nouveau fil de bande de soie du fabricant italien Cardiff (célèbre pour son cashmere). C'est un fil doux et brillant. Mélange: 100% soie de mûrier Poids / Longueur: 25g / 88mAiguilles: 3,5-5,0 mm Expédition: 1-3 jours.
€9.16
  • 01-candido
  • 05-noir
  • 06-cabane
  • Séries 07-impero
  • + 1
AJOUTER À LA LISTE D’ENVIES
cardiff cashmere petit
€12.56
  • 532-Galilée
  • 578-Magritte
cardiff cashmere petit
Mongol pur cashmere. Fil de cachemire cardé ayant déjà subi un lavage délicat et foulonnage en écheveau, il n'est pas nécessaire de traiter le vêtement fini. Mélange: 100% cashmerePoids / Longueur: 25g / ± 170m Aiguilles: 2,5 - 3,0 mm Expédition: 1-3 jours
€12.56
  • 532-Galilée
  • 578-Magritte
AJOUTER À LA LISTE D’ENVIES
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Cet email a été enregistré

cardiff cashmere classic
€12.50
  • 501 Neve
  • 623 Candido
  • 509 Latte
  • 511 Brown
  • + 51
cardiff cashmere classic
Pure Mongolian cashmere. It is light, softness and very comfortable to wear on the skin. It gives a thermoregulation and it has very gentle touch. Washed and fulled woolen yarn. The treatment on finished garment is not required as yarn was...
€12.50
  • 501 Neve
  • 623 Candido
  • 509 Latte
  • 511 Brown
  • + 51
Add to Wish List
cardiff cashmere brushmere
€13.36
  • 101 White
  • 102 Cream
  • 103 Brown
  • 104 Pomice
  • + 7
cardiff cashmere brushmere
Pure Mongolian cashmere in fluffy and stylish yarn. Fulled brushed yarn. The treatment on finished garment is not required as yarn was washed after production. For normal tension use the needles 6,0 or 6,5 mm, for lacy garments is 10.0...
€13.36
  • 101 White
  • 102 Cream
  • 103 Brown
  • 104 Pomice
  • + 7
Add to Wish List
cardiff cammello
Cammello is soft and warm new yarn from Cardiff family. Natural undyed, washed and fulled woolen yarn. The treatment on finished garment is not required. Blend: 100% camel hairWeight/Length: 25g/125mNeedles: 3,5-4,5 mm Shipping: 1-3 days
€6.50
Add to Wish List
cardiff cashmere brushlight
€13.36
  • 101-white
  • 102-silver
  • 103-brown
  • 104-pumice
  • + 6
cardiff cashmere brushlight
Amazingly soft mongolian brushed cashmere on a thin silky thread base. Yarn has already undergone a delicate washing in skein, it is not necessary to treat the finished garment. Available in 9 wonderfull shades. Blend: 82% cashmere 18% silkWeight/ Length: 25g /...
€13.36
  • 101-white
  • 102-silver
  • 103-brown
  • 104-pumice
  • + 6
Add to Wish List
cardiff set ball
€9.40
  • 01-candido
  • 05-nero
  • 06-cabane
  • 07-impero
  • + 1
cardiff set ball
New silk tape yarn by the Italian manufacturer Cardiff (famous for its cashmere). It is a soft and lustrous yarn. Blend: 100% mulberry silkWeight/ Length: 25g/ 88mNeedles: 3,5-5,0 mm Shipping: 1-3 days.
€9.40
  • 01-candido
  • 05-nero
  • 06-cabane
  • 07-impero
  • + 1
Add to Wish List
cardiff cashmere silka
€13.35 €12.02
  • 01 Candido
  • 02 Noa Noa
  • 03 Richo
  • 04 Achille
  • + 8
cardiff cashmere silka
Delightful blend of worsted cashmere and mulberry silk. It is absolutely pleasant in touch and feels like second skin.The treatment on finished garment is not required, the yarn was washed after production. Available in 12 elegant colors. Blend: 70% cashmere 30%...
€13.35 €12.02
  • 01 Candido
  • 02 Noa Noa
  • 03 Richo
  • 04 Achille
  • + 8
Add to Wish List
cardiff cashmere small
€12.50
  • 532-Galileo
  • 578-Magritte
cardiff cashmere small
Pure Mongolian cashmere. Carded cashemere yarn that has already undergone a delicate washing and fulling in skein, it is not necessary to treat the finished garment. Blend: 100% cashmereWeight/ Length: 25g/ ± 170mNeedles: 2,5 - 3,0 mm Shipping: 1-3 days
€12.50
  • 532-Galileo
  • 578-Magritte
Add to Wish List
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered